Magic Marker - Monsters Of Folk - Monsters Of Folk (CD, Album)

Download Magic Marker - Monsters Of Folk - Monsters Of Folk (CD, Album)
Label: Shangri-La Music - 101058 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Worlds Forgotten Boy - Billy Idol - Whiplash Smile (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Believe In Music, We Are All Made Of Stars - Various - BMG Pop Promo Cd Compilation #29 (CD), Коловрат / Новый рассвет - Molot - Уваскрашэнне Герояў (CD, Album), Until The Real Thing Comes Along - James Moody - The Moody Story (Vinyl, LP, Album), Number 9, John, Im Only Dancing, Yaphendula - Umazambane Ne Nqothozakhe* - Icala (Vinyl, LP), Midnight Dancer - Various - Hott Traxx (Vinyl, LP), Oriol Roca, Etienne Lecomte, Laurent Guitton - TLS-BCN Live (CD)

Comments (9)

  1. Moogutaxe

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Monsters Of Folk on Discogs.4/5(34).
  2. Faedal

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Monsters Of Folk on Discogs/5(38).
  3. Sall

    Magic Marker This song is by Monsters of Folk and appears on the album Monsters of Folk (). Just because it's not accepted doesn't mean it ain't alright Just another frozen kid who's tryin' to make it through tonight Ordinary pens and notebooks ain't no ordinary life All the freaked out measures I took tryin' to make you sick of smilin' Ordinary don't.
  4. Arashirisar

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Monsters Of Folk - Monsters Of Folk at Discogs. Complete your Monsters Of Folk collection.4/5().
  5. Akiramar

    Sep 22,  · Magic Marker Baritone Guitar, Backing Vocals – Conor* Drums, Monsters Of Folk: Monsters Of Folk ‎ (CD, Album) Rough Trade: RTRADCD UK & Europe: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release.
  6. Fautaxe

    There are Country Influences In this also. This Is more Rock than any Folk Or Country though. A couple of my favorites Track 5) The Right Place, Track 7) Man Named Truth, and track 12) Magic Marker and of course the Opener Track 1) Dear God, but the whole CD has this blend where no one tries to out do each other or sound like their groups/5(78).
  7. Jugor

    Monsters of Folk is the self-titled first and only studio album by American indie rock band Monsters of Folk, a group that consists of the artists Jim James, Conor Oberst, M. Ward, and Mike Mogis. Originally slated for release in , the album was released through Shangri-La Music and Rough Trade on September 22, "Dear God (sincerely M.O.F.)" samples Trevor Dandy's gospel song "Is.
  8. Mekree

    Sep 20,  · Monsters of Folk's The Right Place music video! Daily Conor Oberst quote:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *