The Oceanides (Aallottaret) Op. 73

Download The Oceanides (Aallottaret) Op. 73


Intro - Damu - One Shot Kill (CD, Album), Jozephine - Orgel Verbeeck* - Orgelmuseum Koksijde 7 (Vinyl, LP), Cry For Me - Max Him, The* - Danger Danger (Vinyl, LP, Album), Labyrinth - Baked Beans (3) - Delicious (CD, Album), Hes In Love - Norrie Paramor And His Orchestra - Melodies From ;Kismet; (Vinyl), Ciento, Ok Nélkül Lázadó - Ossian (4) - Kitörés (CD, Album), Moscas - Various - A Concert For The Brain (Cassette), Fuego De Pasión - Mónica Naranjo - Mónica Naranjo (CD, Album), Сны - Various - Я Улыбаюсь Тебе (Песни На Стихи Инны Гофф) (Vinyl, LP)

Comments (8)

  1. Bajind

    The Oceanides, Op (Sibelius, Jean) It is very unlikely that this work is public domain in the EU, or in any country where the copyright term is life-plus years. However, it is in the public domain in Canada (where IMSLP is hosted) and other countries where the term is life-plus years (such as China, Japan, Korea and many others worldwide).Composer: Sibelius, Jean.
  2. Malalabar

    Op. 73 Aallottaret (The Oceanides), symphonic poem. Version 1, (?). First movement of 1st version missing. First public performance of the 2nd and 3rd movements in Lahti 19th and 20th September 2nd version in ; first performance in Lahti 24th October (Lahti Symphony Orchestra under Osmo Vänskä).
  3. Kagamuro

    69 rows · The Oceanides (Aallottaret), tone poem for orchestra, Op. Share on facebook; twitter; .
  4. Mezilabar

    Browse: Sibelius - The Oceanides, Op. 73 This page lists all recordings of The Oceanides, Op. 73 (Aallottaret) by Jean Sibelius (). Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results4/5.
  5. Dile

    Aallottaret = The Oceanides Op (Yale Version) () 2: Fragments From A Suite For Orchestra / Predecessor Of The Oceanides: II. Tempo Moderato () 3: Fragments From A Suite For Orchestra / Predecessor Of The Oceanides: III. Allegro () 4: Cassazione Op.6 (First Version) () 5: Musik Zu Einer Szène Op
  6. Grozragore

    音詩『大洋の女神』(または『大洋女神』、あるいは『波の娘』とも、フィン語:Aallottaret、英語:The Oceanides)作品73は、ジャン・シベリウスの管弦楽曲である。 米国の実業家・慈善事業家のカール・ステッケルがイェール大学教授のホレイショ・パーカーを通じてシベリウスに打診した依嘱.
  7. Samuzahn

    The Oceanides, Op composer. Jean Sibelius () ; Aallottaret. London Symphony Orchestra, Sir Colin Davis (conductor) Studio Master FLAC & ALAC downloads available. Download all MP3 bit VBR £ CD-Quality: Download all FLAC bit kHz £ Studio Master.
  8. Kajirn

    Oct 28,  · The Oceanides [Aallottaret], Op. Kullervo - Symphonic Poem For Soloists, Chorus And Orchestra, Op. 7: I. Introduction (Allegro Moderato) II. Kullervo's Youth (Grave) III. Kullervo And His Sister (Allegro Vivace) IV. Kullervo Goes To Battle (Alla Marcia)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *